CELEBRITY STYLE
Shaun Robinson Like You've Never Seen Her!
celebrity style, Shaun Robinson
In our exclusive photoshoot with Shaun Robinson, she really brought her fierce factor! Though always stylish, the journalist and television personality is usually in more conservative, classic pieces! For TBW Style Report, she stepped out of the box a little and turned on the edge. For look one, stylist Nicole Allowitz dressed her in a gold vintage gown! For the second look, Shaun delivers in an ostrich feather frock and Jimmy Choo boots!
In our chat with Shaun, one of the things she wanted our readers to know was, "This is such a wonderful time for Black women, especially when one of our own is in the White House. I am so thankful that I am alive at a time when we have role models such as Michelle Obama. I want us all to own who we are and not let anyone else define our beauty. We are fabulous queens, and we should embrace that!"
*from TBW Style Report Apr/May '12

Photograpaher: Christopher Voelker
Stylist: Nicole Allowitz

Click image(s) to enlarge

Comments

Ralph Lauren Outlet
Posted On: May 30,2014
In the course of a Oakley Ounglasses Outlet get together Coach Outlet for lunch, Woolrich Parka, so I spent in talking, North Face Outlet Online, with their parents in Syria, over the years, North Face Outlet Online, my father and mother, Marc Jacobs Bags Outlet, had been guests of the village, Michael Kors Outlet, as they compete to tell the trivial, Longchamp Sacs Sortie, incidents that occurred recently, Michael Kors Hamiton, they said the village, Moncler Outlet Online, became a ghost town, more than 100 people resident, Coach Factory Online, only less than twenty people, Coach Factory Outlet, nobody cultivated rice, Moncler Coats Outlet, let it barren, Ralph Lauren Outlet, they say that, Polo Outlet Store Online, people born in the third house, Monster Beats Outlet, on the tire, Burberry Bags Outlet, and finally was a boy, Barbour Coats Sale, but also put a banquet, coachfactory.com, after lunch, I want to go back to school, Gucci Shoes Outlet, mother hobbled figure in, MCM Outlet Online, many vegetable garden, Monster Beats Outlet, ready for me, Michael Kors Outlet Online, but also specifically, Canada Goose Jackets, shaoshang a bottle, Polo Ralph Lauren, of my favorite tofu mold.
Yamaha outboards sale
Posted On: Oct 31,2014

The Autumn is coming now.The weather is colder.However,the weather is very shine in Australia around.Everyone like the sea around Australia.New time,New engine.Yamaha outboards Sale is the first choice for the fisher and human around the sea.They can drive the boat faster and take more time to travel on the sea.

As the worker for the sea or their family.It’s more comfortable and convenient if they use the Suzuki outboards Sale.It can save much time.As the saying goes,time is gold,time is money.We can spent more time to do what we like.We can take more time to go with our families.

Long long ago,the fisher row the boat by their hands.The boat is slowly,the fish they catch is limited.However,Honda outboards is invented on the First Industrial Revolution.Then the engine is work in various areas especial boat.The distance is shorter between country and country.As well as the war.

The engine is small and limited at the first time.With the development of society,the engine is bigger and bigger.The horsepower is from 2.5 to 350.There are four choices for the shaft,15 inch,20 inch,25 inch and 30 inch Yamaha 4 stroke outboards.More stroke,faster speed.With the engine’s help,you can drive your boat to more areas and faster areas.

As a marine trade company.We would know the history about the engine.Then we can make friends with the outboards motor.We would require regular inspections.We will old as well as the engine.We can supply 2014 2015 genuine and brand new Yamaha,Suzuki,Honda and Mercury 90hp outboards for sale.

Michael Kors Bags Outlet Clearace
Posted On: Nov 18,2014
Burberry Factory, http://www.burberry-factory.com/
The North Face Outlet, http://www.thenorthface.so/
Coach Outlet, http://www.official-coachoutlet.com/
Barbour Outlet, http://www.barbour-factory.com/
Abercrombie & Fitch Online Sale, http://www.abercrombiee.com/
Burberry Outlet, http://www.burberryoutlet2014.com/
Chanel Outlet Online, http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/
Calvin Klein Clothes, http://www.clothes-mall.com/
Gucci Bags Outlet, http://www.guccibags.us.com/
Marc Jacobs Handbags, http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/
MCM Outlet, http://www.mcmworldwide.ca/
Gucci Shoes Outlet, http://www.guccishoes-uk.com/
Kate Spade Outlet, http://www.kate-spades.com/
Louis Vuitton Outlet, http://www.louisvuittonas.com/
Louis Vuitton Shoes Outlet, http://www.lv-guccishoesfactory.com/
Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.michaelkors.so/
Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://www.michaelkorsonlineusa.com/
Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.michael-korsusa.net/
Moncler Clearance, http://www.moncler-clearance.com/
North Face Jackets Clearance, http://www.north-faceoutlets.net/
North Clearace Outlet, http://www.northsclearance.com/
Oakley Sunglaases Factory, http://www.oakleyssunglassoutlet.com/
Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.official-mkoutlet.com/
Prada Shoes Outlet, http://www.official-pradaoutlet.com/
Polo Outlet Store, http://www.polo-outlets.com/
Polo Outlet Store, http://www.ralph-laurens.com/
Ralph Lauren T Shirts, http://www.ralphlaurentshirts.com/
Longchamp Outlet, http://www.longchampsoutlet.com/
Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://coach.mischristmas.com/
Barbour Jackets Outlet Online, http://www.barbour-jacketsoutlet.com/
Beats By Dre Outlet, http://www.beatsbydreoutlet.net/
Ralph Lauren UK, http://www.ralphslauren.co.uk/
Ugg Boots Outlet, http://www.warmbootssale.com/
Woolrich Clearance, http://www.woolrich-clearance.com/
Nike Jordan Shoes, http://www.nike-jordanshoes.com/
Cheap Monster Beats, http://www.monsterbeatsbydres.net/
Canada Goose Outlet, http://www.canada-gooser.com/
Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.bestcustomsonline.com/
Coach Black Friday, http://www.coach-blackfriday2014.com/
Coach Outlet, http://www.coachccoachoutlet.com/
Coach Store Online, http://www.coach-clearance.com/
Coach Factory, http://www.coach-factories.net/
Coach Factory Outlet, http://www.coach-factorysoutlet.com/
Coach Outlet Online, http://www.coachlosangeles.com/
Coach Outlet, http://www.coachoutletstates.com/
Coach Purses Outlet Online, http://www.coach-pursesoutlets.com/
Hermes Outlet Online, http://www.hermes-outletonline.com/
Black Friday Deals, http://www.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Factory, http://www.mischristmas.com/
Moncler Jackets Outlet Online, http://www.moncler-jacketsoutletonline.com/
Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.newoutletonlinemall.com/
Polo Outlet Online, http://www.ralphlaurenepolo.com/
Coach Outlet Online USA, http://www.zxcoachoutlet.com/
bloomingdales coupon code, http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/
Louis Vuitton Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/louis-vuitton-bags-c-1.html
Hermes Bags Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/hermes-bags-c-2.html
Prada Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/prada-bags-c-3.html
Chanel Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/chanel-bags-c-4.html
gucci backpack,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/gucci-bags-c-5.html
Burberry Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/burberry-bags-c-6.html
Celine Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/celine-bags-c-7.html
Balenciaga Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/balenciaga-bags-c-8.html
Christian Dior Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/christian-dior-bags-c-9.html
Chloe Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/chloe-bags-c-10.html
Bvlgari Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/bvlgari-bags-c-11.html
Bally Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/bally-bags-c-12.html
Coach Factory Coupon,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/coach-bags-c-13.html
Michael Kors Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/michael-kors-bags-c-14.html
MCM Backpack Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/mcm-bags-c-15.html
Fendi Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/fendi-bags-c-16.html
Mulberry Outlet Online,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/mulberry-bags-c-17.html
Marc by Marc Jacobs,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/marc-jacobs-bags-c-18.html
Miu Miu Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/miu-miu-bags-c-19.html
Ysl Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/ysl-bags-c-20.html
Tory Burch Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/tory-burch-bags-c-21.html
Givenchy Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/givenchy-bags-c-22.html
Ferragamo Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/ferragamo-bags-c-23.html
Lancel Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/lancel-bags-c-24.html
Loewe Bags Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/loewe-bags-c-25.html
Tods Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/tods-bags-c-26.html
Paul Smith Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/paul-smith-bags-c-27.html
Dolce Gabbana handbags,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/dg-bags-c-28.html
Alexander Wang Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/alexander-wang-bags-c-29.html
Bottega Veneta Outlet,http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/bottega-veneta-bags-c-30.html
Michael Kors Outlet, http://michaelkorsoutlet.mischristmas.com/
MCM Backpack Outlet, http://mcmbackpack.mischristmas.com/
Monster Beats Outlet, http://monsterbeats.mischristmas.com/
North Face Outlet, http://northfaceoutlet.mischristmas.com/
MK Black Friday, http://mk.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Outlet Black Friday, http://coachoutlet.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Factory Black Friday, http://coachfactory.misblackfriday.com/
Ugg Australia Black Friday, http://uggaustralia.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Purses Black Friday, http://coachpurses.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Outlet USA, http://coachusa.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Black Friday, http://coach.misblackfriday.com/
Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://michaelkorss.misblackfriday.com/
Michael Kors Black Friday, http://michaelkors.misblackfriday.com/
Air Max Black Friday, http://airmax.misblackfriday.com/
Michael Kors Factory, http://michael-kors.misblackfriday.com/

Post Your Comment Here

* Name:
* Email:
* Comments:
 
* Captcha: